Key Researchers

Florida International University

Dr. Atorod Azizinamini, P.E.Dr. Atorod Azizinamini, P.E.
Professor and Chair
Ph.D., University of South Carolina-Columbia, 1985
Structural and Bridge Engineering
EC 3677
P: (305) 348-3821
E: aazizina@fiu.ed

 

Dr. Mohammed Hadi, P.E.Dr. Mohammed Hadi, P.E.
Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of Florida, 1990
Transportation Engineering
EC3605
P: (305) 348-0092
E: hadim@fiu.edu

 

David-Garber-e1441049590165Dr. David Garber
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of Texas at Austin, 2014
Structural Engineering
EC 3627
P: (305) 348-4879
E: dgarber@fiu.edu

 

Kingsley LauDr. Kingsley Lau
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of South Florida, 2010
Structural Engineering
EC 3607
P: (305) 348-6124
E: kilau@fiu.edu

 

Seung-Jae-LeeDr. Seung Jae Lee
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 2014
Civil Engineering
EC 3626
P: (305) 348-1086
E: sjlee@fiu.edu

 

 

Photo of Ali MostafaviDr. Ali Mostafavi
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Purdue University, 2013
Civil Engineering
EC 2956
P: (305) 348-3172
E: almostaf@fiu.edu

 

Wallied-OrabiDr. Wallied Orabi
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 2010
Civil Engineering
EC 2952
P: (305) 348-2730
E: worabi@fiu.edu

 

Mary Lou Ralls, P.E.Mary Lou Ralls, P.E.
Principal
Ralls Newman, LLC
P: (512) 422-9080
E: ralls-newman@sbcglobal.net

 

Iowa State University

Dr. Brent M. Phares, P.E.Dr. Brent M. Phares, P.E.
Director II, Institute for Transportation
Adjunct Assistant Professor: Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
2711 S Loop Dr/Rm 4700
Ames, IA 50011-1295
P: (515) 294-5879
E: bphares@iastate.edu

 

Dr. Terry J. Wipf, P.E.Dr. Terry J. Wipf, P.E.
Pitt-Des Moines Professor in Civil Engineering
Department Chair:  Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
390 Town Engr
Ames, IA 50011-3232
P: (515) 294-6979
E: tjwipf@iastate.edu

 

Dr. Sri SritharanDr. Sri Sritharan
Wilson Engineering Professor
Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
376 Town Engr
Ames, IA 50011-3232
P: (515) 294-5238
E:
sri@iastate.edu

 

University of Nevada-Reno

Dr. Saiid Saiidi, P.E.Dr. Saiid Saiidi, P.E.
Professor in the Civil and Environmental Engineering Department
Director of Center for Advanced Technology in Bridges and Infrastructure
P: (775) 784-4839
U: http://wolfweb.unr.edu/homepage/saiidi/
E: saiidi@unr.edu

 

Dr. Ahmad Itani, P.E., S.E.Dr. Ahmad Itani, P.E., S.E.
Professor and Chair in the Civil and Environmental Engineering Department
P: (775) 784-4379
E: itani@unr.edu

 

 

Mohamed MoustafaDr. Mohamed A. Moustafa, P.E.
Assistant Professor in the Civil and Environmental Engineering Department
P: (775) 682-7919
E: mmoustafa@unr.edu